Windows.Arrange procedure builder

Windows.Arrange (Excel)

Arranges the windows on the screen.

Arrange (ArrangeStyle, ActiveWorkbook, SyncHorizontal, SyncVertical)

Application.Windows.Arrange ArrangeStyle:=xlArrangeStyleTiled

Arguments

Optional arguments

The following arguments are optional

ArrangeStyle (XlArrangeStyle) - One of the constants of XlArrangeStyle specifying how the windows are arranged.


Possible Values are

xlArrangeStyleCascade Windows are cascaded.
xlArrangeStyleHorizontal Windows are arranged horizontally.
xlArrangeStyleTiled Default. Windows are tiled.
xlArrangeStyleVertical Windows are arranged vertically.

ActiveWorkbook - True to arrange only the visible windows of the active workbook. False to arrange all windows. The default value is False

SyncHorizontal - Ignored if ActiveWorkbook is False or omitted. True to synchronize the windows of the active workbook when scrolling horizontally. False to not synchronize the windows. The default value is False

SyncVertical - Ignored if ActiveWorkbook is False or omitted. True to synchronize the windows of the active workbook when scrolling vertically. False to not synchronize the windows. The default value is False

ArrangeStyle (XlArrangeStyle) - One of the constants of XlArrangeStyle specifying how the windows are arranged.


Possible Values are

xlArrangeStyleCascade Windows are cascaded.
xlArrangeStyleHorizontal Windows are arranged horizontally.
xlArrangeStyleTiled Default. Windows are tiled.
xlArrangeStyleVertical Windows are arranged vertically.

ActiveWorkbook - True to arrange only the visible windows of the active workbook. False to arrange all windows. The default value is False

SyncHorizontal - Ignored if ActiveWorkbook is False or omitted. True to synchronize the windows of the active workbook when scrolling horizontally. False to not synchronize the windows. The default value is False

SyncVertical - Ignored if ActiveWorkbook is False or omitted. True to synchronize the windows of the active workbook when scrolling vertically. False to not synchronize the windows. The default value is False